Marshall Hunt Club, Suffolk VA

Schedule (Calendar)

 

Saturday
AUG 24, 2013
8 am - Noon



Saturday
AUG 31, 2013
8 am - Noon



Saturday
SEPT 7, 2013
8 am - Noon



Monday
SEPT 9, 2013
6:30 pm  - 8:00 pm             

 


Work Party: Trail cutting and treestand placement at Willow Lakes





Work Party: Trail cutting and treestand placement at Willow Lakes





  
Work party at the Dog Pens 




MEMBERSHIP meeting at the club kitchen

 

Saturday
SEPT 14, 2013
8 am - 5 PM


Work Party: Heavy Equipment New Trail cutting and tree stand placement at Willow Lakes



Saturday 

SEPT 21, 2013
8 am - Noon
2 pm - 6 pm




Work party at the Dog Pens and then annual club picnic from 2 pm - 6 pm at the Floyd farm in Chesapeake.



Saturday 
September 28
6 am -Noon and 4 PM - Sunset

YOUTH HUNT:
Young men and lady's 15 years old and under can hunt with an adult supervising their hunting skills. Must register with the Hunt Master by Sept 25.

We will have a morning hunt and an afternoon hunt. Lunch will be served.
           
           

Tuesday 
October 1
6 am - sunset

Opening day of deer season

 
2013 Official Hunt Days East of the Dismal Swamp Line Season (Swamp Season)

Tuesday October 1
Wednesday October 2           
Saturday October 5
Wednesday October 9
Saturday October 12
Wednesday October 16
Saturday October 19
Wednesday October 23
Saturday October 26  
=  Chesapeake Hunt Club joint hunt on our property
Wednesday October 30
        
Saturday November 2
Wednesday November 6
Saturday November 9 =  Chesapeake Hunt Club joint hunt on our property

Wednesday November 13
Saturday November 16
   = Opening day west of the Dismal Swamp line  BWWMA
Wednesday November 20
Saturday November 23  =  Chesapeake Hunt Club joint hunt on their property

Wednesday November  27
Saturday November 30   
=   Last Swamp hunting day


2013 Official Hunt Days  West of the Dismal Swamp Line (Highland Season)

Saturday December 7 
Saturday December 14 =  Chesapeake Hunt Club joint hunt on their property

Saturday December 21
Saturday December 28
Wednesday January 1, 2014
Saturday January 4, 2014
= Last Highland hunting day (Season Closed)


January and February = Club small game hunts
(r

abbit and raccoon hunts with dogs)


Website Builder