Marshall Hunt Club, Suffolk VA

Schedule (Calendar)

 

Saturday
AUG 2, 2014
8 am - Noon


Monday
AUG 4, 2014
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm


Saturday
AUG 9, 2014
8 am - Noon


Saturday
AUG 16, 2014
8 am - Noon


Saturday
AUG 23, 2014
8 am - Noon



Saturday
AUG 30, 2014
8 am - Noon


Monday
SEPT 1, 2014
6:30 pm  - 8:00 pm             


Work party at the Dog Pens 




MEMB
ERSHIP meeting at the club kitchen




     
Work Party: Trail cutting and tree stand placement at Willow Lakes




  
Work party at the Dog Pens 



Work Party: Trail cutting and tree stand placement at Willow Lakes





Work Party: Trail cutting and tree stand placement at Willow Lakes




MEMBERSHIP meeting at the club kitchen

Saturday
SEPT 6, 2014
8 am - NOON


Saturday
SEPT 13, 2014
8 am - NOON


Work Party: New Trail cutting and tree stand placement at Willow Lakes



Work party at the Dog Pens 

Saturday 
SEPT 20, 2014
8 am - Noon


Work party at the Kitchen



Saturday 
September 27
6 am -Noon and 4 PM - Sunset

YOUTH HUNT:
Young men and lady's 15 years old and under can hunt with an adult supervising their hunting skills. Must register with the Hunt Master by Sept 24.

We will have a morning hunt and an afternoon hunt. Lunch will be served.            
           

WEDNESDAY 
October 1
6 am - sunset


Opening day of whitetail deer season

 
2014 Official Hunt Days East of the Dismal Swamp Line Season (Swamp Season)

Wednesday October 1          
Saturday October 4
Wednesday October 8
Saturday October 11
Wednesday October 15
Saturday October 18
Wednesday October 22
Saturday October 25  
=  Chesapeake Hunt Club joint hunt on our property
Wednesday October 29
        
Saturday November 1
Wednesday November 5
Saturday November 8 =  Chesapeake Hunt Club joint hunt on our property

Wednesday November 12
Saturday November 15 
   
Wednesday November 19
Saturday November 22  

Wednesday November  26
Saturday November 29   
=   Last Swamp hunting day


2014 Official Hunt Days  West of the Dismal Swamp Line (Highland Season)

Saturday December 6
Saturday December 13 =  Chesapeake Hunt Club joint hunt on their property

Saturday December 20
Saturday December 27
Thursday January 1, 2015
Saturday January 3, 2015
 = Last Highland hunting day (Season Closed)


January and February = Club small game hunts
(r

abbit and raccoon hunts with dogs)


Website Builder